District People


Role Name Link Email
 Action for Children Advocate  Mrs Pauline Sunderland  More information  
 Administrator and PA to Chair  Miss Sarah Pothecary    Email Sarah
 Archivist  Mr Geoffrey Goodman    Email Geoffrey
 Chair  Revd Dr Andrew Wood    Email Andrew

 Disabilities Advisor

 Mr Julian Thomas    Email Julian
 Ecumenical Team  Mr Dudley Coates    Email Dudley
 Fresh Expressions  Revd Gareth Hill  More information  Email Gareth

Grants Secretary

Group for Learning And Discipleship

Intergenerational Mission Enabler

Mr Rodney Betts

 Mrs Gill Lawson

Mr Mark Tizzard


 Training Grants

Email Rodney 

Email Gill

Email Mark

 Lay Employment Advisor  Mrs Penny Thatcher  More Information  Email Penny
 Local Preachers Enabler  Mr Geoffrey Goodman  More Information  Email Geoffrey
 Methodist Council Representative  Mrs Janet Baker   Email Janet
 Methodist Homes Enabler  Mr Leslie Dalby  Methodist Homes website Email Leslie

 Methodist Women in Britain Enabler

    -  MWiB District President

 Mrs Helen Cornick

Mrs Christine Stuckey

 More Information

 More information

 Email Helen

Email Christine

Positive Working Together

Probationers' Secretary


Revd Nigel Deller

More information 

More Information


Email Nigel

 Property Secretary

Reconciliation Group Convenor

 Mr Mark Bell


More Information


 Email Mark


 Sabbaticals Enabler  Revd Paul Arnold  More Information  Email Paul
 Safeguarding Adviser  Ms Jane Fisher  More Information  Email Jane
Supernumeraries' Gifts and Needs Group      

 Synod Secretary

Rev David Read

Mrs Sandy Coates


Email David 

Email Sandy

 Treasurer  Mrs Christine Holland    Email Christine
 Under 5s  Revd David Hookins    Email David
 World Church Enabler  Rev Les Judd  More Information  Email Les


Printer Printable Version